Tom Roth   (President)

Chad Beckett   (Vice President)

Jessica LaRosa   (Chair of Grounds Committee)   217-840-7429

Jon Reichard   (Chair of Architecture Committee) 

Leslie Mason   (Secretary)

Michael Krickl   (Treasurer/Director of Communications)   815-404-6762   


The Grounds Committee oversees and facilitates maintenance of all common areas of the Subdivision.

The Architecture Committee reviews all proposed building plans for new homes and modifications to existing homes for compliance to the Covenants and restrictions, and any waivers granted by the Architecture Committee.